Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe

F.T. Island wins #1! + Performances from February 23rd’s ‘M! Countdown’



Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back with another spectacular episode chock-full of exciting performances!

Aside from the usual stages on tonight’s episode, soloist John Park made his debut with “Falling, and girl group Six Bomb held their first stage ever on today’s episode with “Chicky Chicky Bomb“.

Today’s hot comeback stages include miss A with “Touch“, and Brave Girls with “Nowadays You“!

Competing for the #1 spot, it was a hot battle between F.T. Island, Jay Park, and Se7en, but in the end, it was F.T. Island who clinched the win tonight with “Severely“!

Congratulations to F.T. Island for their ‘M! Countdown’ trophy!



Performers tonight included F.T. Island, Se7en, K.Will, Block B, Sweet Sorrow, Miryo, B.A.P, Dal Shabet, EXID, Stellar, WE, Jiggy Dogg, Six Bomb and TAKE HYUN!

Check out the performances below: